Save workspace or template with new name

 
To use a configuration repeatedly, save it with a new name. You can enter a description as well.
Save workspace or template with new name
1

Selection Workspaces / Templates

 
1. Selection Workspaces / Templates
You can save a workspace or a template. The layout of the control panels for workspaces and templates is identical.
2

List of workspaces

 
2. List of workspaces
The list contains all saved workspaces.
3

Name of the new workspace

 
3. Name of the new workspace
You can enter a new name for the workspace to be saved.
4

Description of the workspace

 
4. Description of the workspace
This field shows the description of the workspace or template.
5

Take over description

 
5. Take over description
Transfers the existing desciption into the field for the new description. The text is positioned after the new description (if already existing). So VibroMatrix does not overwrite existing texts.
6

Division

6. Division
Devides the space between the input fields for existing and new description.
7

New description

 
7. New description
In this field, you can enter a new description to be saved with the workspace or template.
8

Cancel

 
8. Cancel
This button closes the window without saving changes.
9

OK

 
9. OK
This button closes the window and saves the workspace or template.
10

Close

 
10. Close
This button closes the window without saving changes.
11

Select directory

 
11. Select directory
The directory for workspaces or templates can be adjusted here.