Delete workspace or template

 
All available workspaces are listed up so that you can select the one to be deleted. If you click on a workspace in the list, a respective description is shown on the right. Click on OK to delete the selected workspace.
Delete workspace or template
1

Selection Workspaces / Templates

 
1. Selection Workspaces / Templates
You can delete a workspace or a template. The layout of the control panels for workspaces and templates is identical.
2

List of workspaces

 
2. List of workspaces
The list contains all saved workspaces.
3

Description

 
3. Description
This field shows the description of the workspace or template.
4

Close

 
4. Close
This button closes the window without deleting.
5

Cancel

 
5. Cancel
This button closes the window without deleting.
6

OK

 
6. OK
This button closes the window and deletes the selected workspace.
7

Select directory

 
7. Select directory
The directory for workspaces or templates can be adjusted here.